Post by rus084 »

i will make small ecu board .

i deleted all no needed for me from frankenso and get something about this:
1.png
1.png (196.95 KiB) Viewed 26560 times
NOW:
2.png
2.png (149.87 KiB) Viewed 26522 times
im learning KIKAD and want to make board better .
if you want i can upload sources .
Last edited by rus084 on Sun Jul 26, 2015 9:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
AndreyB
Site Admin
Github Username: rusefillc
Slack: Andrey B

Re: minEFI

Post by AndreyB »

Please upload the sources for people to provide feedback!
Very limited telepathic abilities - please post logs & tunes where appropriate - http://rusefi.com/s/questions

Always looking for C/C++/Java/PHP developers! Please help us see https://rusefi.com/s/howtocontribute
rus084
contributor
contributor

Post by rus084 »

ok
don't swear me , im still learning KICAD
Attachments
minefi.zip
(147.81 KiB) Downloaded 425 times
Last edited by rus084 on Sun Jul 26, 2015 9:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.
kb1gtt
contributor
contributor

Post by kb1gtt »

Good to see you making the attempt. I'm a bit busy for the next month or so. I'll try to review but have limited time right now. Keep up the good work.
Welcome to the friendlier side of internet crazy :)
rus084
contributor
contributor

Post by rus084 »

thanks
kb1gtt
contributor
contributor

Post by kb1gtt »

Some suggestions.

rename frankenso.sch to miniefi.sch
rename frankenso.cmp to miniefi.cmp
rename first.kicad_pcb to miniefi.kicad_pcb
rename frankenso.net to miniefi.net
These changes will make the KICAD project manager play nice and allow you KICAD's interconnecting linking to work correctly.

Remove .kicad_pcb.kicad_pcb, first.pro and frankenso-cache.lib
Those files are not needed might as well clean them out as they serve no purpose. KICAD will probably re-make the blah-cache.lib file, but will re-make it as miniefi-cache.lib.

update known_issues.txt to include the content in your files.