ETB or 36/1 performance issue?

It's all about the code!
User avatar
AndreyB
Site Admin
Posts: 10302
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2013 1:28 am
Location: Jersey City
Soldering skill: yes
Coding skill?: yes
Contact:

Re: ETB or 36/1 performance issue?

Post by AndreyB »

@rene325 can you please help me reproduce this locally?

What hardware do you have? Do you have any green stm32f4discovery? Do you have more than one "black board" stm32f4?

You can if you reproduce this issue without any real hardware, just one brain board or two brain boards if you would want to use external signal simulation. on default firmware trigger signal is simulated on PD1 & PD2 pins.

I would like to have the tune file and exact instructions on how to have this problem locally on my bench.
https://rusefi.com/s/howtocontribute
very limited telepathic abilities - please post logs & tunes where appropriate - http://rusefi.com/s/questions
my skype is arro239

User avatar
AndreyB
Site Admin
Posts: 10302
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2013 1:28 am
Location: Jersey City
Soldering skill: yes
Coding skill?: yes
Contact:

Re: ETB or 36/1 performance issue?

Post by AndreyB »

russian wrote:
Mon Nov 04, 2019 2:23 am
@rene325 can you please help me reproduce this locally?
Pretty please @rene325?
https://rusefi.com/s/howtocontribute
very limited telepathic abilities - please post logs & tunes where appropriate - http://rusefi.com/s/questions
my skype is arro239

Post Reply