TS display

It's all about the code!
Post Reply
SHOf429
Posts: 23
Joined: Sun May 24, 2020 11:37 pm

TS display

Post by SHOf429 »

After dubious searching, I feel like I may be having a brain fart. is there someplace in the software to change the display units to Fahrenheit, PSI, etc instead of metric? Maybe a change to the .ini file?
Josh
94 Ford Taurus SHO
Frankenso in progress

mck1117
running engine in first post
running engine in first post
Posts: 450
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:05 am
Location: Seattle-ish

Re: TS display

Post by mck1117 »

Currently not a way to do it. We'd have to do it seni-manually by adding converted versions of each gauge/table/config and selectors in TS for each one.

User avatar
AndreyB
Site Admin
Posts: 10516
Joined: Wed Aug 28, 2013 1:28 am
Location: Jersey City

Re: TS display

Post by AndreyB »

rusEFI Fahrenheit support was so broken that we have rightfully killed it. Also I believe there was drama with F being default or something.

I am a C believer. Vodka is measured in liters!
https://rusefi.com/s/howtocontribute
very limited telepathic abilities - please post logs & tunes where appropriate - http://rusefi.com/s/questions
my skype is arro239

mck1117
running engine in first post
running engine in first post
Posts: 450
Joined: Mon Jan 30, 2017 2:05 am
Location: Seattle-ish

Re: TS display

Post by mck1117 »

Just be glad that the MAP doesn't indicate in Pascals!

puff
contributor
contributor
Posts: 2812
Joined: Mon Nov 11, 2013 11:28 am
Location: Moskau

Re: TS display

Post by puff »

AndreyB wrote:
Tue Jun 16, 2020 11:07 pm
Vodka is measured in liters!
:lol:

it's SI

Post Reply